تم حبس إيمان الحلو وحسام أحمد حبس إحتياطي بعد يوم واحد من صدور أمر بالإفراج عنهم.

في 4 ديسمبر 2019 ، تم قبول طلب استئناف  النيابة العامة علي قرار محكمة جنايات في القاهرة بإطلاق سراح المدافعة عن حقوق الإنسان إيمان الحلو والعابر جنسيا حسام أحمد. وقد أعيدوا إلى للحبس الاحتياط لمدة 45 يومًا إضافية. وكانت محكمة جنايات القاهرة قد قرارت إطلاق سراح إيمان الحلو وحسام أحمد بموجب تدابير احترازية في 3 ديسمبر 2019.

يعامل المصريون في عهد الرئيس السيسي كمجرمين لمجرد تعبيرهم عن آرائهم بسلام. حيث يعتبر في الوقت الحالي، انتقاد الحكومة المصرية أكثر خطورة من أي وقت مضى في تاريخ البلاد الحديث.

إننا ندعو السلطات المصرية مرة أخرى إلى الإفراج الفوري وغير المشروط عن إيمان الحلو وحسام أحمد وإسقاط جميع التهم الموجهة إليهما. إن سجنهم للتعبير السلمي عن آرائهم يمثل انتهاك للحق في حرية التعبير التي يكفلها دستور مصر والتزاماتها الدولية، فضلاً عن الحق في الخصوصية والحق في عدم التعرض للتعذيب وغيره من حقوق الإنسان.

ANKH
Ankh association has been established by a group of activists from Egypt who have moved to France in recent years due to the difficult situation there. Our aim is to support minority rights in the Euromediterranean region.

Email: contact@ankhfrance.org

Phone 0033 6-24-00-38-99

SIRET: 844 660 530 00016

© 2019 by ANKH|  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy

Disclaimer: Images on this website are stock photos posed by models.

On December 4,  2019, the Public Prosecution successfully appealed to the Criminal Court of Cairo’s decision to release human rights defender Eman Al-Helw and Husam Ahmed. They have subsequently been sent back to preventive detention for an additional 45 days. The Criminal Court of Cairo had initially granted the release of Eman Al-Helw And Hussam Ahmed under precautionary measures on December 3, 2019.

It is currently more dangerous to criticize the government in Egypt than at any time in the country’s recent history. Egyptians living under President al-Sisi are treated as criminals simply for peacefully expressing their opinions.

We are once again calling on the Egyptian authorities to immediately and unconditionally release Eman Al-Helw and Husam Ahmed and drop all charges against them. Their imprisonment for peacefully expressing their opinions is an affront to the right to freedom of expression guaranteed by Egypt’s own constitution and its international obligations, as well as the right to privacy, right to be free from torture, and other Human rights.

SERVICES

Translation Assistance
Psychological/Social Support
French Language Lessons

Hosting

INFO ON SEXUAL HEALTH

ADVOCACY

GET HELP

Do you need urgent help as an LGBTQ+ person?

Email us at help@ankhfrance.org and we will reply to you as soon as possible.

Suicide Protection

INFO ON SEXUAL IDENTITY

SUBSCRIBE:​​

CAMPAIGNS

CONNECT​ WITH US:​​

  • YouTube
  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean

Contact@ankhfrance.org
MONDAY - FRIDAY
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

All our staff members are volunteers working across France and  the MENA Region from home. 

Privacy Policy Terms of Use © 2021 by ANKH.